Power of Networking

Where Entrepreneurial Business Owners Meet Power of Networking in London

Where Entrepreneurial Business Owners Meet Power of Networking in London

Where Entrepreneurial Business Owners Meet Power of Networking in LondonWhere Entrepreneurial Business Owners Meet Power of Networking in London

About Us

image78

Larry Costello

Larry Costello

Larry Costello

Copiers, Printers, Cartridges

ACT London


Website:  www.actlondon.com

Email:  larry@actlondon.com

Phone: 519.685.7079

image79

Trevor Dieroff

Larry Costello

Larry Costello

Environmentally Friendly Cleaning

Enviro Blitz


Website: http://www.enviroblitz.ca/

Email: info@enviroblitz.ca

Phone: 519.439.7667

image80

Kamini Le Capelain

Kamini Le Capelain

Kamini Le Capelain

Photographer

Silent Poetry


Website: www.silentpoetry.ca

Email: info@silentpoetry.ca

Phone: 519.614.2102

image81

Brent Partoch

Kamini Le Capelain

Kamini Le Capelain

Digital Marketing & Websites

Modev Media


Website: www.modevmedia.com

Email: brent@patroch.com

Phone: 519.878.6880

image82

Kamini Le Capelain

New Member Opening

image83

Ken Davison

Carol Trickett

Carol Trickett

Owner/ Operator

Med IT


Website:  www.meditlondon.com

Email: ken@meditlondon.com

Phone: 519.671.7078

image84

Carol Trickett

Carol Trickett

Carol Trickett

Financial Advisor

Trickett Financial Inc.


Website: www.trickettfinancial.ca

Email: carol@trickettfinancial.ca

Phone: 519.461.0004

image85

Jordan Overholt

Jordan Overholt

Jordan Overholt

Real Estate Lawyer

JT Overholt


Website:  www.jtoverholt.com

Email:  jordan@jtoverholt.com

Phone: 226.926.9007

image86

Whitney Sanders

Jordan Overholt

Jordan Overholt

Independant Dental Hygenist

Sensational Smiles


Website:www.sensationalsmiles.ca

Email: whitney@sensationalsmiles.ca

Phone: 519.318.3486


image87

Luca Monti

Jordan Overholt

Luca Monti

Mgr of Corporate & Community Parnerships

The Factory


website:www.thefactorylondon.ca

email:luca@thefactorylondon.ca

Phone:519.619.9102

image88

Joanne Johnson

Gloria Bartlett

Gloria Bartlett

Real Estate Agent

Kellar Williams Lifestyle Realty


Website: http://www.2steps2home.net

Email: joanne@2steps2home.com 

Phone: 519.438.8000

  

image89

Gloria Bartlett

Gloria Bartlett

Gloria Bartlett

Redesign, Staging, Relocation & Colour Specialist

Fit 2 Sell 


Website: www.fit-2-sell.com

Email: gloriabartlett@sympatico.ca

Phone: 519.641.6683


image90

Lisa Flesher

Dr. Shawn Martin

Lisa Flesher

Graphic Designer

Double Click Advertising


Website: www.2clickad.com

Email: lflesher@2clickad.com

Phone:519.777.9753

image91

Lynn Grushka

Dr. Shawn Martin

Lisa Flesher

Environmentally Friendly Cleaning Products

Enjo Canada


Website: www.enjo.com

Email: lgrushka@enjo-canada.com

Phone:519.859.2508

image92

Dr. Shawn Martin

Dr. Shawn Martin

Dr. Shawn Martin

Chiropractor

Martin Wellness


Website: http://www.martinwellness.ca

Email:  shawn@martinwellness.ca

Phone:519.457.2193

image93

Chris Vlemmix

Chris Vlemmix

Chris Vlemmix

Large Format Printing

SpeedPro Imaging


Website: www.speedprocanada.com

Email: chrisv@speedpro.com

Phone:

image94

Dr Maya Pande

Chris Vlemmix

Chris Vlemmix

Animal Chiropractor

Dog N'Cat Chiropractic


Website: www.dogncatchiro.ca

Email: info@gentlechiro.ca

Phone: 519.476.8700

image95

Tanja Bleyert

New Member Opening

Tanja Bleyert

Trained Professional Organizer

Organized Just Right


Website: www.organizedjustright.com

Email: tbleyert@gmail.com

Phone:

image96

Michael Sroka

New Member Opening

Tanja Bleyert

Home & Auto Insurance Agent

Desjardins Insurance


Website: www.michaelsroka.ca

Email: michael.sroka@desjardins.com  

Phone:

image97

New Member Opening

New Member Opening

New Member Opening

2020 Executive

image98

Rhonda Stark

Brock Childerhose

Brock Childerhose

Mortgage Agent

Mortgage Intelligence 


Website: www.rhondastark.ca

Email: rhonda@rhondastark.ca

Phone: 519 868-6794


Chair

image99

Brock Childerhose

Brock Childerhose

Brock Childerhose

Life and Disability Insurance

World Financial Group


Website: www.brockchilderhose.ca

Email: wfgchilderhose@gmail.com

Phone: 226 378-6422


Vice Chair

image100

Angie Wilson

Brock Childerhose

Angie Wilson

Gift Baskets

Gift Baskets By Design


Website: www.giftbasketsbydesign.com

Email:angie@mygiftbasketsbydesign.com

Phone: 519 433-7720


Secretary

2020 Executive

image101

Caroline Bonham

Caroline Bonham

Caroline Bonham

Health - Lice Removal

Lice Squad London - Sarnia


Website: https://tinyurl.com/LiceSquad

Email: london@licesquad.com

Phone: 519 473-4078


Membership

image102

Sandra Soares

Caroline Bonham

Caroline Bonham

Bookkeeper

Soares Bookkeeping


Website: facebook.com/soaresbookkeeping

Email: sandra@soaresbookkeeping.com

Phone: 519 859 2233


Treasurer