Power of Networking

Where Entrepreneurial Business Owners Meet Power of Networking in London

Where Entrepreneurial Business Owners Meet Power of Networking in London

Where Entrepreneurial Business Owners Meet Power of Networking in LondonWhere Entrepreneurial Business Owners Meet Power of Networking in LondonWhere Entrepreneurial Business Owners Meet Power of Networking in London

About Us

Larry Costello

image19

Copiers, Printers, Cartridges

ACT London


Website:  www.actlondon.com

Email:  larry@actlondon.com

Phone: 519.685.7079

Trevor Dieroff

image20

Environmentally Friendly Cleaning

Enviro Blitz


Website: http://www.enviroblitz.ca/

Email: info@enviroblitz.ca

Phone: 519.439.7667

New Member Opening

image21

 

Brent Partoch

image22

Digital Marketing & Websites

Modev Media


Website: www.modevmedia.com

Email: brent@patroch.com

Phone: 519.878.6880

image23

New Member Opening

Ken Davison

image24

Owner/ Operator

Med IT


Website:  www.meditlondon.com

Email: ken@meditlondon.com

Phone: 

Carol Trickett

image25

Financial Advisor

Trickett Financial Inc.


Website: www.trickettfinancial.ca

Email: carol@trickettfinancial.ca

Phone: 519.461.0004

Jordan Overholt

image26

Real Estate Lawyer

JT Overholt


Website:  www.jtoverholt.com

Email:  jordan@jtoverholt.com

Phone: 226.926.9007

Whitney Sanders

image27

Independant Dental Hygenist

Healthy Smiles


Website:www.sensationalsmiles.ca

Email: whitney@sensationalsmiles.ca

Phone: 


New Member Opening

image28

 



Joanne Johnson

image29

Real Estate Agent

Kellar Williams Lifestyle Realty


Website: http://www.2steps2home.net

Email: joanne@2steps2home.com 

Phone: 519.438.8000

  

Gloria Bartlett

image30

Redesign, Staging, Relocation & Colour Specialist

Fit 2 Sell 


Website: www.fit-2-sell.com

Email: gloriabartlett@sympatico.ca

Phone: 519.641.6683


Lisa Flesher

image31

Graphic Designer

Double Click Advertising


Website: www.2clickad.com

Email: lflesher@2clickad.com

Lynn Grushka

image32

Environmentally Friendly Cleaning Products

Enjo Canada


Website: www.enjo.com

Email: lgrushka@enjo-canada.com

Dr. Shawn Martin

image33

Chiropractor

Martin Wellness


Website: http://www.martinwellness.ca

Email:  shawn@martinwellness.ca

Chris Vlemmix

image34

Large Format Printing

SpeedPro Imaging


Website: www.speedprocanada.com

Email: chrisv@speedpro.com

Jackie Emmons

image35

Personal Coach

Phoenix Coaching


Website: www.phoenixcoach.ca

Email: jackie@jackieemmon.ca

Tanja Bleyert

image36

Trained Professional Organizer

Organized Just Right


Website: www.organizedjustright.com

Email: tbleyert@gmail.com

Michael Sroka

image37

Home & Auto Insurance Agent

Desjardins Insurance


Website: www.michaelsroka.ca

Email: michael.sroka@desjardins.com  

New Member Opening

image38

2020 Executive

Rhonda Stark

image39

Mortgage Agent

Mortgage Intelligence 


Website: www.rhondastark.ca

Email: rhonda@rhondastark.ca

Phone: 519 868-6794


Chair

Kamini Le Capelain

image40

Life and Disability Insurance

World Financial Group


Website: www.brockchilderhose.ca

Email: wfgchilderhose@gmail.com

Phone: 226 378-6422


Vice Chair

Angie

image41

Gift Baskets

Gift Baskets By Design


Website: www.giftbasketsbydesign.com

Email:angie@mygiftbasketsbydesign.com

Phone: 519 433-7720


Secretary

2020 Executive

Caroline Bonham

image42

Health - Lice Removal

Lice Squad London - Sarnia


Website: https://tinyurl.com/LiceSquad

Email: london@licesquad.com

Phone: 519 473-4078


Membership

Sandra Soares

image43

Bookkeeper

Soares Bookkeeping


Website: facebook.com/soaresbookkeeping

Email: sandra@soaresbookkeeping.com

Phone: 519 859 2233


Treasurer

Kamini Le Capelain

image44

Photographer

Silent Poetry


Website: www.silentpoetry.ca

Email: info@silentpoetry.ca

Phone: 519 614-2102


Past Chair