Power of Networking

Where Entrepreneurial Business Owners Meet Power of Networking in London

Where Entrepreneurial Business Owners Meet Power of Networking in London

Where Entrepreneurial Business Owners Meet Power of Networking in LondonWhere Entrepreneurial Business Owners Meet Power of Networking in London

About Us

Larry Costello

image5

Copiers, Printers, Cartridges

ACT London


Website:  www.actlondon.com

Email:  larry@actlondon.com

Phone: 519.685.7079

Trevor Dieroff

image6

Environmentally Friendly Cleaning

Enviro Blitz


Website: http://www.enviroblitz.ca/

Email: info@enviroblitz.ca

Phone: 519.439.7667

Kamini Le Capelain

image7

Photographer

Silent Poetry


Website: www.silentpoetry.ca

Email: info@silentpoetry.ca

Phone: 519.614.2102

Brent Partoch

image8

Digital Marketing & Websites

Modev Media


Website: www.modevmedia.com

Email: brent@patroch.com

Phone: 519.878.6880

image9

New Member Opening

Ken Davison

image10

Owner/ Operator

Med IT


Website:  www.meditlondon.com

Email: ken@meditlondon.com

Phone: 519.671.7078

Carol Trickett

image11

Financial Advisor

Trickett Financial Inc.


Website: www.trickettfinancial.ca

Email: carol@trickettfinancial.ca

Phone: 519.461.0004

Jordan Overholt

image12

Real Estate Lawyer

JT Overholt


Website:  www.jtoverholt.com

Email:  jordan@jtoverholt.com

Phone: 226.926.9007

Whitney Sanders

image13

Independant Dental Hygenist

Sensational Smiles


Website:www.sensationalsmiles.ca

Email: whitney@sensationalsmiles.ca

Phone: 519.318.3486


Luca Monti

image14

Mgr of Corporate & Community Parnerships

The Factory


website:www.thefactorylondon.ca

email:luca@thefactorylondon.ca

Phone:519.619.9102

Joanne Johnson

image15

Real Estate Agent

Kellar Williams Lifestyle Realty


Website: http://www.2steps2home.net

Email: joanne@2steps2home.com 

Phone: 519.438.8000

  

Gloria Bartlett

image16

Redesign, Staging, Relocation & Colour Specialist

Fit 2 Sell 


Website: www.fit-2-sell.com

Email: gloriabartlett@sympatico.ca

Phone: 519.641.6683


Lisa Flesher

image17

Graphic Designer

Double Click Advertising


Website: www.2clickad.com

Email: lflesher@2clickad.com

Phone:519.777.9753

Lynn Grushka

image18

Environmentally Friendly Cleaning Products

Enjo Canada


Website: www.enjo.com

Email: lgrushka@enjo-canada.com

Phone:519.859.2508

Dr. Shawn Martin

image19

Chiropractor

Martin Wellness


Website: http://www.martinwellness.ca

Email:  shawn@martinwellness.ca

Phone:519.457.2193

Chris Vlemmix

image20

Large Format Printing

SpeedPro Imaging


Website: www.speedprocanada.com

Email: chrisv@speedpro.com

Phone:

Jackie Emmons

image21

Personal Coach

Phoenix Coaching


Website: www.phoenixcoach.ca

Email: jackie@jackieemmon.ca

Phone:

Tanja Bleyert

image22

Trained Professional Organizer

Organized Just Right


Website: www.organizedjustright.com

Email: tbleyert@gmail.com

Phone:

Michael Sroka

image23

Home & Auto Insurance Agent

Desjardins Insurance


Website: www.michaelsroka.ca

Email: michael.sroka@desjardins.com  

Phone:

New Member Opening

image24

2020 Executive

Rhonda Stark

image25

Mortgage Agent

Mortgage Intelligence 


Website: www.rhondastark.ca

Email: rhonda@rhondastark.ca

Phone: 519 868-6794


Chair

Brock Childerhose

image26

Life and Disability Insurance

World Financial Group


Website: www.brockchilderhose.ca

Email: wfgchilderhose@gmail.com

Phone: 226 378-6422


Vice Chair

Angie Wilson

image27

Gift Baskets

Gift Baskets By Design


Website: www.giftbasketsbydesign.com

Email:angie@mygiftbasketsbydesign.com

Phone: 519 433-7720


Secretary

2020 Executive

Caroline Bonham

image28

Health - Lice Removal

Lice Squad London - Sarnia


Website: https://tinyurl.com/LiceSquad

Email: london@licesquad.com

Phone: 519 473-4078


Membership

Sandra Soares

image29

Bookkeeper

Soares Bookkeeping


Website: facebook.com/soaresbookkeeping

Email: sandra@soaresbookkeeping.com

Phone: 519 859 2233


Treasurer