Power of Networking

Where Entrepreneurial Business Owners Meet

Power of Networking in London

About Us

Larry Costello

image1

Copiers, Printers, Cartridges

ACT London


Website:  www.actlondon.com

Email:  larry@actlondon.com

Phone: 519.685.7079

Trevor Dieroff

image2

Environmentally Friendly Cleaning

Enviro Blitz


Website: http://www.enviroblitz.ca/

Email: info@enviroblitz.ca

Phone: 519.439.7667

New Member Opening

image3

 

Brent Partoch

image4

Digital Marketing & Websites

Modev Media


Website: www.modevmedia.com

Email: brent@patroch.com

Phone: 519.878.6880

Gwen Wu

image5

Sales & Events Manager

Windermere Manor Hotel & Conference Centre


Website:  www.windermeremanor.com

Email: jmabee2@uwo.ca

Phone: 519.858.1391 x 20425 

Ken Davison

image6

Owner/ Operator

Med IT


Website:  www.meditlondon.com

Email: ken@meditlondon.com

Phone: 519.---.----

Carol Trickett

image7

Financial Advisor

Trickett Financial Inc.


Website: www.trickettfinancial.ca

Email: carol@trickettfinancial.ca

Phone: 519.461.0004

Jordan Overholt

image8

Real Estate Lawyer

JT Overholt


Website:  www.jtoverholt.com

Email:  jordan@jtoverholt.com

Phone: 226.926.9007

Caroline Bonham

Health - Lice Squad
Lice Squad London -Sarnia

Website: https://tinyurl.com/LiceSquad 
Email: london

Health - Lice Squad

Lice Squad London -Sarnia


Website: https://tinyurl.com/LiceSquad 

Email: london@licesquad.com

Phone: 519.473.4078


Brock Childerhose

image9

 Life & Disability Insurance

WFG


Website:  www.brockchilderhose.ca

Email:  wfgchilderhose@gmail.com

Phone: 226.378.6422

Joanne Johnson

image10

Real Estate Agent

Kellar Williams Lifestyle Realty


Website: http://www.2steps2home.net

Email: joanne@2steps2home.com 

Phone: 519.438.8000

  

Gloria Bartlett

image11

Redesign, Staging, Relocation & Colour Specialist

Fit 2 Sell 


Website: www.fit-2-sell.com

Email: gloriabartlett@sympatico.ca

Phone: 519.641.6683


Lisa Flesher

image12

Graphic Designer

Double Click Advertising


Website: www.2clickad.com

Email: lflesher@2clickad.com

Lynn Grushka

image13

Environmentally Friendly Cleaning Products

Enjo Canada


Website: www.enjo.com

Email: lgrushka@enjo-canada.com

Dr. Shawn Martin

image14

Chiropractor

Martin Wellness


Website: http://www.martinwellness.ca

Email:  shawn@martinwellness.ca

Chris Vlemmix

image15

Large Format Printing

SpeedPro Imaging


Website: www.speedprocanada.com

Email: chrisv@speedpro.com

Jackie Emmons

image16

Personal Coach

Phoenix Coaching


Website: www.phoenixcoach.ca

Email: jackie@jackieemmon.ca

Tanja Bleyert

image17

Trained Professional Organizer

Organized Just Right


Website: www.organizedjustright.com

Email: tbleyert@gmail.com

Michael Sroka

image18

Home & Auto Insurance Agent

Desjardins Insurance


Website: www.michaelsroka.ca

Email: michael.sroka@desjardins.com  

New Member Opening

image19

2019 Executive

Kamini Le Capelain

image20

Photographer

Silent Poetry


Website: silentpoetry.ca

Email: info@silentpoetry.ca



Chair

Rhonda Stark

image21

Mortgage Agent

Mortgage Intelligence 


Website: rhondastark.ca

Email: rhonda@rhondastark.ca



Vice Chair

Sandra Soares

image22

Bookkeeper

Soares Bookkeeping


Website: facebook.com/soaresbookkeeping

Email: sandra@soaresbookkeeping.com

Phone: 519 859 2233


Treasurer

Angie Wilson

image23

Gift Baskets

Gift Baskets by Design


Website: mygiftbasketsbydesign.com

Email:  angie@mygiftbasketsbydesign.com


Secretary

Whitney Sanders

image24

Independent Dental Hygienist

Sensational Smiles


Website: www.sensationalsmiles.ca

Email:  whitney@sensationalsmiles.ca


Membership